Collage: DESKTOP ART ~ My sister and friends are very talented, indeed

 

© Oma Liz 2011

All these hand-made treasures are in display in my home. From Steve’s owl more than forty years ago, through my sister’s quilting, and Vickie’s unique flower pounding/free style quilting, to the unknown masters whose pieces I bought in thrift stores, markets and third world bazaars and roadsides, to a small thistle I creweled many years agol. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under CAMERA COLLAGES~©PHOTOS BY LIZ

Leave a Reply

